6/17/18

I got some editing done and some planning for the next week’s menu. After how good the recipes were last week, I am doing something I have never done and committing to another week all from the same cookbook. I have some leftovers still but not enough for more than a lunch or two. I also have another 3 cauliflower heads ripening in the next week. I hope the recipes are as good as the first three. And I might repeat one since cauliflower and it was good, easy, and healthy.

Leave a Reply

