5/27/17

I started the work of my staycation. I highly doubt that I will get all this done. That is partially due to the rain. I was going to do all the yard work but the rain stopped that after weeding. So I got some errands done but could not focus on editing. Instead, I matted and framed the 6 pictures my niece painted for me when I was there and then hung them. Oh and I unpacked.

Why did I make this list so long? It wouldn’t be that bad if I wasn’t sick but I am spending way too much time sleeping or on the toilet to complete it. But at least I am trying!

Leave a Reply

