3/13/17

I managed to survive the first Monday after DST. This is a huge deal. It only took 4 cups of coffee. Forget this losing an hour thing.

Makeup “tutorial” in an attempt to make me pretty. Did it work? Watch and you be the judge. #withcaptions as always. Don’t forget to leave a like and a comment and subscribe for more. Sharing this video (or any of my others or my channel) will earn you my everlasting love. That is a thing right? Or maybe just awesome karma and the love of every dog you meet. I have that power…

Leave a Reply

