3/7/17

I got a few supplies for some videos that are going to be coming up soon. I am really excited about the one from this week (link here if you missed it) and what is coming in the future. I don’t think I have filmed this much ahead in a while. I normally let the ideas pile up and then film once I have nothing for the week ahead but I feel like I have so much in my head that I need to create right now so I am just adding more and more footage to my computer. I gotta get on the editing side, if only I had time.

Just saying, y’all might wanna subscribe.

And if you share any of my videos or my channel, you will earn my ever lasting love. And isn’t that a great thing?

Leave a Reply

