3/6/17

I got one of my impulse purchase orders in the mail and I am so excited about this. I really do not care at all what people think and I will be putting it in a video later but it is a crop top jacket that has a hood and dragon spikes. I am a dragon, your argument is invalid.

Inside my brain is a scary, scary place. Go watch the video and as always, don’t forget to like it and subscribe for more. I post videos every Tuesday and I have so many more ideas that I am so excited to be putting out. This one took a lot of work so I really hope that you like it. And if you know anyone else that would like it too, please share 🙂 #withcaptions as always.

Leave a Reply

