2/19/17

I finally got around to cleaning out some of the dead branches from my vegetable garden. I really should have done it before the winter but at least it is done now. Then I had a bonfire to get rid of it. That was a bit larger than expected but it was nice to sit by for the short time that it lasted. I hope that the bushes I planted last year in my other garden come back. They are looking a little bare and some have retreated near the ground. It was expensive so I hope they took. The roses didn’t from the year before. But it is only February so there is time.

One thought on “2/19/17

Leave a Reply

