2/18/17

I went to Starbucks to use their internet to make a photo book of the pictures of my trip. I was looking around at the different ones and settled on Blurb and I am so happy I did. I used to do yearbook and I forgot how much I love doing layouts. Blurb is perfect for that since you get so much control. It took me about 5 hours but I made a 32 page book with custom cover and some text that will be here in a few weeks. I can’t wait. I hope it looks as good as I think it will. I briefly debated making it available for purchase since that is something you can do on the site but I figured no one would want it.

Leave a Reply

