10/28/16

I finally got around to carving my pumpkin and it is awesome.

Come on, that is perfect. I tweeted it at Sasha Roiz who plays the character (Captain Renard from Grimm in full woge if you are unaware) and he quote tweeted it with the added comment “awesome!!!”

I am so happy he liked it and then a ton of other people have liked it and retweeted and responded. I never get Twitter notifications and all of the sudden there was a double digit number there and I know in comparison to others it is nothing but for me it is a lot.

And really, I just love the pumpkin and what I was able to do. I didn’t know if I could make it work and I did.

Leave a Reply

