10/4/16

I’m in a bad place mentally and emotionally so I am going to ignore this day. Instead another positive from Monday – since I buy so darn much LuLaRoe, I am a VIP with my favorite consultant (I only buy from her) and a perk of that was I got to hand select a pair of Halloween leggings before any sold. And she had my unicorn – large realistic skulls with a black background. So I got those. Her rules are 2 pairs and I ordered the mystery bundle (1 Halloween and 1 could be anything) already so that is my 2. Maybe people won’t want em all and I might get a shot at a third cause let’s be serious, I’m gonna wear these all year round just like my pumpkin pie ones.

Leave a Reply

