9/30/16

How is it the end of September already? I need to stop with my LuLaRoe addiction but I made a few more purchases last night. But that took me above VIP level and I now get a free pair of leggings and I get a guaranteed pair of the Halloween leggings that I get to pick and then purchase. So that is that pair and one random pack of 2 leggings (1 Halloween and 1 who knows) which maxes out my Halloween there since there is a cap. I am so excited. But I do need to stop until Christmas time when I totally get gifts for my nieces and maybe sister in law. And maybe I will get a little something else for me. I might have a problem.

Leave a Reply

