9/14/16

Wednesdays are hard for me now that I don’t have my class and I still feel really terrible about it. I did manage to get to the craft store and take less than a half hour there to take advantage of the 60% off scrapbook stickers sale and pick up some crayons. I did not realize how hard it would be to find just a small cheap pack of crayons. Holy cow were those hidden. Why is there an aisle that lists “craft supplies” in a craft store and who thinks that crayons are down that? All for a project that may or may not work.

Leave a Reply

