8/30/16

So I may have spent way more than I intended but I ordered some LuLaRoe things from my friend who has just become a consultant. It was her first sale. I got a dress, two shirts, and a pair of leggings (which have pumpkin pies on them) and with a $10 discount still spent way too much. Whatever. At least I am supporting someone else in their grind.

And speaking of the grind, of the 4 jobs I work, some you can support me doing – Etsy for knit and crochet goods and YouTube for vlogs/humor/drunken crafts/challenges/etc. So there is that.

Leave a Reply

