8/1/16

Happy August, however that happened.

I got a ton of subtitling done after work for other people. I did nothing I should have done at my house or for any job I have but I did get so much subtitled. It just makes me feel good. And maybe one of these days it will become a career. Who knows.

New video is up – how to sound smart – more online dating BS. Click the link to watch. Don’t forget to comment, like, subscribe, share, tweet it, whatever. #withcaptions as always

Also major love and good vibes to anyone who tweets out or shares any of my videos but specifically my one on subtitling. Just saying…

Leave a Reply

