6/22/16

I got carded. Now this is something that irritates me sometimes but it depends on the situation. So I like Belgian beer which is not something that people who are underage tend to go for. I sometimes expect that to sway people to realizing my age. But sometimes I get carded and people insult me while doing so. This guy legit thought I was 21 and my birthday a week away made me happy he was 10 years off.

Side note I got my favorite which is Three Philosophers by Ommegang. So good. Hard to find outside of NY but I know where to go. Check it out if you like Belgians.

Leave a Reply

