6/12/16

Well I am having a shit day after a shit weekend. If you want to hear that bitching, go over to my other blog.

Today I was recognized on Twitter by Philip DeFranco for subtitling his videos. I mean, I didn’t get @’d or anything but he did post a screen shot of me and 3 other people who have contributed subtitles to his videos over the past two weeks. My pic and name were on top (I think cause I have contributed daily) and it hasn’t resulted in any views or followers but I am being noticed. Maybe I can parlay that into a career subtitling…

Leave a Reply

