5/18/16

I am really going through it with my endometriosis right now and I don’t really fit into anything I own other than workout clothes and jeans and I have an interview this week (mixture of bloat and eating terribly and just getting bigger). So I tried on what I have and was feeling really down (and really still am) and I posted the only two outfits I really have that would be at all appropriate for an interview. I was given a decisive answer as to what to wear so I guess I will go with that since I have no time to go shopping before Friday. I am still feeling like a chunker and quite terrible but I am going to have to shave (haven’t done that in months) and just wear the dress and somehow get over it. At least the decision was made for me.

2 thoughts on “5/18/16

Leave a Reply

