4/19/16

I heard from my friend that she will be picking up her dog tomorrow. I feel bad saying that and wanting him out because of what she is going through but I am going insane. He damaged my door, ate something I cared about, and covered my house in fur that I am allergic to. I have a ton of cleaning to do and I got nothing done in the past week because I have had to be on guard with the two dogs. I have so much to do before the weekend. I also haven’t slept because he wakes up every 3-4 hours to go out.

Leave a Reply

