3/30/16

This was a very drama filled day involving police reports, changed locks, and a ton of social media posts. Anyway, I got through it, and had an awesome class despite everything. I got my last video for the month captioned and I had time to crochet.

Today’s video examines privilege using the privilege walk. Check it out. You know the deal. This is the last video in A-MARCH-da the G and now I will be going back to posting videos on Tuesdays. I am still debating adding in Fridays as well. I am very nervous about going back and not posting as frequently. I had a lot more activity towards the beginning of the month on my channel and I fear it all falling away to nothing. Here’s hoping right? #withcaptions

Leave a Reply

