2/29/16

The purple hair is finally back. I was able to be squeezed into the schedule now that the power is back and she only charged me for the cost of the dye since it came out so quickly last time. I love it and I hope it stays this time.

12122733_10100957969887492_3995173830300666614_n

Isn’t it adorable?

Also, happy Tuesday everybody! It is the first day of my month of daily videos on youtube. Today’s video is a drunk craft where I made one of those string plaque things. Check it out, like, subscribe, comment, share, tweet (@amandatheg) and don’t forget to see my other posts for the hashtags to contribute to future videos. It is #withcaptions as always. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

