12/31/15

Well goodbye to you 2015 and thanks for the parting gift of the plague. I had sick days left and I have a few days to recover and I was able to get meds.

image

I hope everyone is having a healthier end to 2015 and beginning to 2016. If you want to make me feel better, see the below posts for links to my YouTube videos and channel and check them out. Leave me comments and I will respond. I am still hoping this will take off and I will try to not sound so sick before filming next Tuesday’s video.

Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

