12/11/15-12/14/15

I know, not a day but a range again. Sorry. I have been so busy.

I finally got the cookies all done and decorated. They are now packed to give away. Keep reading past the pictures, I have a request.

Pictures:

image

image

I think they are cute. Thoughts?

Now for the request. Please comment on this post if you yourself or someone you know has had a hard year or is about to experience a particularly difficult holiday ahead. Let me know the story. I want to send cookies to one random person to brighten their holiday. I will pick at least one story of the most deserving and contact you for their address. Much love.

One thought on “12/11/15-12/14/15

Leave a Reply

