11/22/15

I was sick all day with a migraine and then from not eating and taking pain pills on an empty stomach but I managed to get up and teach anyway. At class, I had a new student come up to me afterwards and she told me that my smile helped her get through it and made the class so much fun. She didn’t think that she would make it but my smile put her at ease and made her think that if I can smile through it, she can make it. It was the nicest thing and by far the highlight of my day.

Leave a Reply

