11/18/15

I tried out another class (somewhat under pressure to do so but it was one I wanted to try instead of just one I had to) after teaching – CIZE. I had been debating getting certified in CIZE and depending on if this instructor comes to the studio and if they need more classes taught, I might teach it too. It is a large financial commitment to take on to maintain two certifications and it is such a new program that most places don’t offer it yet. I don’t know if the gyms will want to because of their commitment to Zumba. Anyway, I had fun and made it through 2 hours of working out on less than 4 hours of sleep.

Leave a Reply

