11/9/15

I finished what I wanted to do for the craft fair. I have a few more days and I had really cut down what I wanted to make but I don’t really have the time and motivation to get much more done. I might make another elephant (or a few) since I anticipate selling the most of those but I still have to finish my display stuff and organize what I have so that might not happen with all I do in any given week. When did I get so busy?

Speaking of busy, I have re-opened my etsy shop. I hope I didn’t lose too much business in the past three weeks that I was shut down but I needed to get the craft fair stuff done. I am hoping that was a good decision. Anyway, check out the shop, tell your friends, order holiday stuff early, etc.

Leave a Reply

