10/31/15

I had a great time dressing up and teaching class then going to take class after. I was afraid that not enough people would sign up but people did. I brought them the cookies.

Theme of the morning – think Tink. I was Tinkerbell for classes and managed to keep on the wings and keep the wand in my hand. This was a perfect costume for me and my fitness instructor personality. There is glitter everywhere.

image

The rest of the day wasn’t too great. You can read about that on my other blog. But here was my other costume (ewok) and my dog (AT-AT).

wpid-wp-1446412860245.jpg

image

Leave a Reply

