8/27/15

I found out that at the gym where I sub that there are rumors going around about how awesome of a PiYo instructor I am. Not only from the Monday class that I subbed a few weeks ago. I am so happy. I subbed again and it is a rotating class that I normally take and was filled with people who all do PiYo so we busted it out and I don’t think I really overwhelmed them. One came in and said “are you teaching?” and when I said I was she replied “shoot, I forgot my towel today.” I have a reputation for making them all sweaty. ❤

Leave a Reply

