8/5/15

This was a long day thanks to the terrible dentist appointment I had on Tuesday. I can’t eat solid food. Still. From a simple teeth cleaning. Long story…

Anyway, I had 11 people in my PiYo class again which was awesome and no one left. I was able to use the mic and it worked for the most part, I just have to figure out how to keep the wire connected. I have at least 1 more regular after last night and hopefully I will have more. Sunday starts the fall fitness challenge where the members are challenged to take 18 classes over 5 weeks. Any that hit that level win a prize ($10 off a pair of pants, a tank, a water bottle, a fancy headband that doesn’t slip, mat socks, or a DVD) and get entered in the grand prize (a free unlimited month membership, a free 1:1 hour long class, or a basket of gift certificates to local places) drawing. Every class over 18 gets you another entry and posting on FB weekly with the hashtag we made up gets another one. This started as a completely different thing and evolved into the fitness challenge. I am hoping to get an influx of people during this next 5 weeks and hopefully more regulars.

Leave a Reply

