7/21/15

It started to cool down a little bit so hopefully that will result in a lower electric bill (less AC). There is a lot more summer and a lot more heat to go so I am not holding my breath.

Also, I got one step closer to finally being done with Charter forever. It is a long story that I can go into if anyone is interested but I cancelled my internet service with them when they increased the price to $60/month. I will just use my phone and coffee shops. I don’t stream at home anyway. They wanted me to return their modem which was a pain because I had to drive there but I finally got that stupid thing out of my car and into their possession. Now to just get them to refund me for the payment they said they would cancel but didn’t for the next month of service which I clearly do not have as I had it shut off.

Leave a Reply

