7/16/15

My new phone and case came in the mail. I pulled the phone out and put in my SD card and then removed the front protection thing that had words all over it, cleaned the screen, and put on the cover. It has dust on it somehow and a few bubbles. I think it is impossible not to have that happen. Oh well, if I can deal with an eyelash in my cover for 4 years, I can handle some small bubbles and dust. At least I am trying to tell my perfectionist self that. Phone is now fully charged and in the case and customized (because that is clearly the most important part, not activating it or anything since that requires a different line or internet) with all my contacts and pictures imported from the SD card. Take that technology. Now to activate, learn the phone, download all my apps, download and change ringtones, and see who my first text is from 🙂

Leave a Reply

