7/10/15

I made a hair appointment. I am so excited. The reference I got from my friend called me back and she is willing to dye my hair a fun color. Not everyone will. She said they don’t keep the fun colors on hand but she is going to pick me up some. I have not had my hair cut in honestly years. The last time was the last time I donated my hair which was before I met my ex. I almost donated when we were together but he was all pissy about it and didn’t want me to have short hair so I didn’t and then it all broke off short after the split anyway. I don’t even remember when the last haircut was. It had to be no sooner than 2011, maybe even 2010. This is really needed. Next Friday – cut and fun color aka the sequel to where did the purple go?

Leave a Reply

