7/2/15-7/7/15

I was able to spend this time with my niece (minus the driving on the 2nd and the 7th). We went to my cousin’s wedding where no one asked me why I wasn’t married or was there alone, granted I spent the majority of my time chasing a 2 year old, but a win is a win. We went to the playground a lot, including some solo niece and aunt time, and even went to the Museum of Play where she decided that I should be the one riding the train and the carousel with her. We watched fireworks for the Fourth of July and I got my arm workout in for the week carrying her most days as my sister in law is 6 weeks from her due date and no longer able to carry my niece. We also had a lot of attack hugs which are pretty much the best thing ever. I love that little girl.

Leave a Reply

