6/18/15

With all this rain, I have not been able to mow the yard or work in my back yard at all. I have some weeds growing in the middle of the new grass that will need to be dealt with and some grass is growing in my flower garden (this project will never end). I am hoping this finally stops soon so I can go outside and wrap up what is left and finally get after pictures. So that is delaying a little some of my 30 by 30 list but I did manage to brave the downpours to pick up some things to complete the list. Little by little it will be completed in the just over a week left.

Leave a Reply

