6/15/15

I hurt myself by doing so but I completed one of the things on my 30 by 30 list – I took 2 Barre Amped classes in a row. The first was a standard class and the second was a bootcamp version. My hip was in an incorrect position during the first class (it was a move I hadn’t seen and wasn’t instructed appropriately, it didn’t hurt during but did after) but the foam roller and a muscle relaxer followed by a cracking of my hip helped.

I did take a picture of myself after the gym which will be added when I do a large recap of the completed 30 by 30 after my birthday.

I am still waiting on the rain to stop and the grass to grow so I don’t have after pictures of my back yard where the whole thing is mud but here is a teaser picture of my zucchini plants:

SAMSUNG

Leave a Reply

