6/2/15

I was able to work outside most of the afternoon. It is so close to being removed. So close. I have gotten it down to a small patch outside the fence in the alleyway. Almost done. I should be able to remove the last bit on Wednesday and then spray the heck out of everything since more weeds have started growing during this process. Then I will have a week of waiting before I can plant so I will take that time to deal with the front yard, cut back the tree, remove the pile of yard waste, and weed the vegetable garden. I am on track to finish this by my birthday which means that #1 of my 30 by 30 list (still in process, please comment with suggestions) will be done!

Leave a Reply

