5/26/15

I have gotten the yard to the point where I can see the end. It has been a long time coming but I think I can have this completely done by my birthday next month. (that means one of the things on my 30 by 30 list will be accomplished)

The yard is now removed all the way back to halfway through my carport. That means I only have the back half of the carport and the extended part behind my fence left. And since the dumpster hasn’t been emptied for almost 3 weeks, I have a car sized pile of grass/weeds and dirt in my carport that I will have to cart out.

I will post pictures when it is all done of the entire process. Once the grass is growing of course, that way it will look nice and not like a giant mud puddle.

Oh and if you have any suggestions for my 30 by 30 list, please leave them as a comment. I am mainly looking for things that don’t take a lot of time and would have some purpose to accomplishing / aren’t things I have done frequently if at all.

Leave a Reply

