5/1/15

I finally finished the raised garden part of my backyard and you know what that means? Pictures!

Here is the before. Most of that is mint and crab grass.

SAMSUNG

Then I started digging up the grass:

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

And I moved onto the rest of my yard until the rocks came.

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

Remember those rocks? Then it was time to start building the walls of the garden.

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

That finished the first row, then onto the second.

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

And then the third and final row:

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

Look at how pretty it is. Time for dirt and more dirt and more dirt and, yes, more dirt.

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

Now to plant:

SAMSUNG

And add my solar powered LEDs:

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

And it is done! Finally!

I know those pictures were a long time delayed. Now onto the rest of the yard.

Leave a Reply

