4/28/15

My rocks were delivered! I know I am getting older when I get excited when landscaping rocks arrive. But this is yet another step forward in the massive backyard garden overhaul.

Look at them all bundled up.

SAMSUNG

And then I unwrapped them. All 313 rocks.

SAMSUNG

I wish they had put them a little further into my carport so that I could close the gate. Hopefully no one takes any. I wasn’t able to finish putting in the elevated garden but after 4.5 hours, I got the first row and part of the second. I have pictures of that too but I am going to be mean and wait to post any of those until the garden is finished and planted, which will probably be tomorrow, if I can finish this afternoon / evening. Get excited! I am!

Leave a Reply

