3/31/15

I finally got around to cleaning out all the hay-like weeds in my back yard. I still have to pull some of the smaller ones but at least all the large brown weeds that were covering a quarter of my lawn are gone. It filled 1/2 a dumpster and took about an hour and a half.

I also went shopping and managed to find 4 pairs of jeans which was not an easy task. I tried on quite a few more. Leave it to stores to make women feel ashamed of their body. There is no reason that I should fit 4 different sizes of jeans depending on the brand. But I am going to put that all aside and not focus on the size.

I also managed to find some of my childhood on sale at Target – Big and Beetlejuice, each for less than $5. And they had a sale on Grimm season 3!

Leave a Reply

