3/9/15

I received my security deposit return on the last day that it was legally allowed to be sent to myself. I only received a check but it was for the full deposit. I guess my old landlord realized that if he didn’t give me the full security deposit back, that I would fight him for withholding in error. There was no reason to hold any back, I left that place way cleaner than when I moved in and even added bars to the kitchen wall to hang mugs (there are honestly 2 cabinets in the kitchen, not enough space) and a toilet paper holder to the bathroom so you don’t have to put the roll on the floor or the vanity. I am so glad to be out of that place and in my own house with a great kitchen and a bunch of space.

Leave a Reply

