3/3/15

I went through the PiYo lesson I am learning again, this time without the DVD. I think I need to write out my notes larger than what is provided because I forgot some things and it was hard to find on the sheet. It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I am going to take a day off to recover and then get back at it on Friday after my regular class Thursday night. I can’t wait to get this down and get my auditions in and then start teaching and stop paying for the gym. I think it will fall after my next payment in the middle of the month but hopefully that will be the last one.

Also, the lights were out most of the day at work. It was really relaxing. It is too bright in that office.

Leave a Reply

