2/26/15

I got all of the shopping finished for this weekend. It looks a little daunting with how much I purchased and how much I spent on it, but I am hoping that I have enough and I should be able to get the majority of the prep done on Friday. I also got a new jar of protein powder for the weekend to help make it through the PiYo training (I am a little nervous about this). It is cookies and cream flavored. I haven’t had protein powder in years and let me say, the taste has gotten way better in the past 14 years. It is a bit too sweet so I am watering it down more and I wish it wasn’t so expensive but I am hoping this helps. Having a shake before going to PiYo class made a difference. If this works, I might just have to keep having protein shakes before class. Maybe I will get back into lifting too.

Leave a Reply

