1/20/15

Anyone else noticing how quickly the year is going by? Or is that just me?

I finally went to the grocery store and got some food. The whole eat everything that is left and not have to move much thing wasn’t going so well. Now I at least have some to tie me over and I didn’t get much so it won’t really add to the moving amount. I will have to go pretty much right after moving which wasn’t the best plan as that will be a large and expensive shopping trip but if I wait a week, I will have another paycheck. I am going to have to get used to living on less again as my mortgage is more than my current rent by quite a bit. I have done it before when I had a car payment so I know I can, I just have to pay attention.

Leave a Reply

