11/18/14

I made vegetarian lasagna soup. I realized after I started that I had no broth or bouillon (I could have sworn there was a box of cubes in the cupboard somewhere, maybe it went the way of the can of chili I lost in there) so I managed to make my own quick broth and it was really good. Two days in a row of cooking is something I haven’t done in a long time, maybe not since I was in my last relationship. And plans for a third day in a row if I remember to stop by the store and get some produce.

My fridge currently has 4 servings of pho and 8 servings of lasagna soup all individually packaged in canning jars. I don’t know if that is sad or not.

Leave a Reply

